Tax season hasn't been easy.

 

Small businesses have had an especially difficult filing year, and with little to none of the benefits promised under the Tax Credits & Jobs Act.

 

Join Businesses for Responsible Tax Reform's Tele-Town Hall on April 23rd at 7PM ET/6PM CT/4PM PT. 

 

Our experts will discuss the findings of a new poll of small business owners like you and talk about what can be done to make the tax code work for Main Street entrepreneurs.

Join the discussion!

Join Our April 23 
Tele-Town Hall

What did The Tax Law's Mean for
Small Business?

info@businessesfortaxreform.org

© 2017 by Businesses for Responsible Tax Reform

Privacy Policy